LIST OF COMMON HOLIDAYS 2018-19

DAY DATE HOLIDAY
Monday Jan 01, 2018 New Year’s Day
Sunday Jan 14, 2018 Makar Sankranti / Pongal
Friday Jan 26, 2018 Republic Day
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 Maha Shivaratri
Friday Mar 02, 2018 Holi
Sunday Mar 18, 2018 Ugadi / Gudi Padwa
Sunday Mar 25, 2018 Ram Navami
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 Mahavir Jayanti
Friday Mar 30, 2018 Good Friday
Monday Apr 30, 2018 Budhha Purnima
Tuesday May 01, 2018 Labor Day
Saturday Jun 16, 2018 Eid-ul-Fitar
Saturday Jul 14, 2018 Rath Yatra
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 Independence Day
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
Saturday Aug 25, 2018 Onam
Sunday Aug 26, 2018 Raksha Bandhan
Monday Sep 03, 2018 Janmashtami
Thursday Sep 13, 2018 Vinayaka Chaturthi
Friday Sep 21, 2018 Muharram
Tuesday Oct 02, 2018 Mathatma Gandhi Jayanti
Friday Oct 19, 2018 Dussehra / Dasara
Wednesday Nov 07, 2018 Diwali / Deepavali
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 Milad un Nabi
Friday Nov 23, 2018 Guru Nanak’s Birthday
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 Christmas